Montgomery News
Select a news source:
 WALA FOX 10 News

City of Montgomery

WSFA 12

Montgomery Weather

Montgomery Local News

Opelika-Auburn News

CBS 8 WAKA

The Montgomery Advertiser

Prattville Local News>

Prattville News

Last updated: Nov 13, 2018 - 6:57 AM

Police seek 2 men in connection with multiple thefts
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:05:21 GMT
Hope Hull resident Jasper Wendell Thornton, 39, is... Read more...
Veteran's - dilapidated' home gets much needed improvements
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 11:02:35 GMT
He served his country. Now, it's time to serve... Read more...
It's beginning to look like Christmas in Prattville
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 10:10:53 GMT
The Christmas tree in downtown Prattville went up ... Read more...
Grand jury to review shooting death of Pine Level girl
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 01:54:47 GMT
Grand jury to review shooting death of Pine Level ... Read more...
9-year-old girl dies in accidental shooting
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:34:01 GMT
The girl apparently shot herself with a handgun, A... Read more...
Former Prattville youth minister pleads not guilty to child-sex charges
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 01:12:20 GMT
Former Prattville youth minister pleads not guilty... Read more...
Suspects wanted for multiple Prattville thefts
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 02:54:41 GMT
The Prattville Police Department is asking the pub... Read more...
Happy 200th birthday, Autauga County! On Saturday, November 17, the...
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:53:20 GMT
On Saturday, November 17, the Prattville/Autauga B... Read more...
2 young candidates campaign for Alabama House District 88 seat
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:29:25 GMT
Republican Will Dismukes and Democrat Cory Creel a... Read more...
Jemison woman killed in car crash near Prattville
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:30 GMT
Marlena Nicole Hayes died after the 2007 Honda Civ... Read more...
Alabama Shakespeare Festival To Present New Production of the Sound of Music
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:22:13 GMT
Alabama Shakespeare Festival will present a new pr... Read more...
Donations provide much-needed supplies to Hurricane Michael victims
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:17:44 GMT
A line of people waited in line for water, toilet ... Read more...
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office wins award for anti-litter work
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:24:40 GMT
Jefferson County sheriff's deputies and reserv... Read more...
Long-awaited road, bridge project to help Prattville recruit industry, jobs
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:53:04 GMT
Local Autauga County leaders celebrate planned imp... Read more...