Montgomery News
Select a news source:
 WALA FOX 10 News

City of Montgomery>

WSFA 12

Montgomery Weather

Montgomery Local News

Opelika-Auburn News

CBS 8 WAKA

The Montgomery Advertiser

Prattville Local News

News RSS Feed - City of Montgomery

Last updated: Oct 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Nonprofit, City To Begin Tree Planting Project at 11 a.m. Tomorrow
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500
MONTGOMERY -- Montgomery Trees will use $1,500 in ... Read more...
Jackson Hospital to Offer Free Health Seminars
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500
The city of Montgomery and Jackson Hospital have p... Read more...
Montgomery Tops Business Confidence Index For Third Consecutive Quarter
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500
MONTGOMERY – Business confidence remains robust ... Read more...
Retail Specialists, Inc. Breaks Ground On Mixed-Use Development in Downtown Montgomery
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500
BIRMINGHAM - Retail Specialists, Inc., today ... Read more...
City To Launch New Website This Month
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500
MONTGOMERY – Mayor Todd Strange today announced ... Read more...
City, Sponsors Officially Announce Montgomery Marathon Date
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500
MONTGOMERY – Mayor Todd Strange and Montgomery M... Read more...
Adopted 2015 Budget for City of Montgomery
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500
Click the link below to download a copy of the ado... Read more...
Zoobilation World Tour 2014 at the Montgomery Zoo
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500
Zoobilation World Tour 2014 at the Montgomery Zoo ... Read more...
Mayor Strange Comments on Big News of Business Expansion Downtown
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500
MONTGOMERY -- On news via the Montgomery Advertise... Read more...
Free Paper Shredding/Recycling Event - Friday, Nov. 21
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500
The Montgomery Clean City Commission, AARP Alabama... Read more...